International Distributors

Africa

Nigeria

EBBY TEK

Contact: Iyke Amanfo

13 Hospital Lane, off Hospital Road, P.O. Box 321, Eket, Akwa-Ibom State, Nigeria

Tel: +234 (0) 87 776660

Mobile: +234 802 223 0944

Email: ebbytek@yahoo.com

South Africa

Fire Raiders

Contact: Trevor Fiforde

P O Box 6433, DUNSWART, Gauteng, South Africa

Tel: +27 11 894-3205

Mobile: +27 82 651 2580

Email: trevor@fireraiders.co.za

Asia Pacific

China

P&H Equipment, Inc.

Contact: Ruiming Dai

Room 2507, No-1, Lane 133, Zhongzhou Road, Shanghai, 200080, China

China Mobile: +86 181 2105 8913

USA Mobile: +1 612 212 7169

Email: ruiming@ph-equip.com

India

Tyco Fire Protection Products

Contact: Shabdsheel Sinha

Stellar Edge Business Centre, Fact Software Pvt Ltd, 4th floor, Stellar IT Park, Annexe Tower-2, C-25,Sec-62, Noida 201311, India

Tel: +91 120 418 6700 ext. 858

Mobile: +91 0 981 018 2652

Email: shabdsheel.sinha@tycofp.com

Indonesia

PT Esa Karya Mandiri

Contact: Benny Nikolas Liem

Jl Danau Sunter Utama Kav.60, Rukan Sunter Terrace Blok C, Jakarta Utara 14350, Indonesia

Tel: +62 21 29461539

Fax: +62 21 6412937

Email: esakarya@cbn.net.id

Japan

Nikki

Contact: Makoto Numakura

Nihon Kikai Kogyo Co., LTD, 6-4, Akashi-cho, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 104-0044, Japan

Tel: +81 (0) 3 6687 2920

Mobile: +81 90 9185 3077

Email: numakura@nikki-net.co.jp

Korea

Tyco Fire Protection Products

Contact: Eui-Sik Jeong (Spider)

Shinil Bldg #205, #830-130, Beomil-Dong, Dong-Gu, Busan, 601-060, Korea

Tel: +82 51 638 8926/7

Mobile: +82 10 6501 7279

Email: esjeong@tycoint.com

Malaysia

Artabara Technik Sdn Bhd

Contact: Alma Za’Adi Anwar

No.119 jalan Pendamar 27/90, Seksyen 27, 40400 Shah Alam, Selanggor, Malaysia

Tel: +60 3 5614 3748

Fax: +60 5614 1749

Mobile: +60 12 268 6656

Email: alma@artabara.com

Philippines

Chittick Fire & Security Corporation

Contact: Septtie Y. Jacot

10th Floor telecom Plaza Building, 316 Sen. Gil Puyat Avenue, Makatai City, Philippines 1200

Tel: +63 2 894 5949

Fax: +63 2 8150911

Mobile: +63 920 9519404

Email: septtie.jacot@chittick.ph

Singapore

ST Kinetics Integrated Engineering Pte Ltd

Contact: Michael Tay

16 Tuas Avenue 7, Singapore 639271, Singapore

Tel: +65 6864 0731

Mobile: +65 9188 2306

Email: taymichael@stengg.com

Thailand

Tanathornkul Co. Ltd.

Contact: Ranant Chutumstid

209 Soi On Nut 70/1, Pravet, Bangkok 10250, Thailand

Tel: +66 2 704 6341

Fax: +66 2 7406434

Mobile: +66 819259624

Email: sales@ttkfire.com

Vietnam

Intelligent Building Solutions

Contact: Tiet Anh Tai / David Tai

Cong Ty Co Phan Giai Phap, Toa Nha Ting Minh, Vietnam

Tel: +84 989100890

Email: taitiet@ibs.com.vn

Australia, New Zealand & Pacific

Australia

Pearl Fire Pty Ltd

Contact: Doug Wulf

409 Foleys Road, Deer Park, Victoria, 3023, Australia

Tel: +61 (03) 9499 9270

Mobile: +61 401 265 600

Fax: +61 (03) 9499 9502

Email: sales@pearlfire.com.au

Americas

GPM  S.A.

Contact: Jose Visona

Cerrito 3709-C.P.B1752AE0-Lomas Del Mirador, Provincia de Bs. As., Argentina

Tel: (5411) 4453-1646

Fax: (5411) 4454-0032

Email: Jvisona@gpmsa.com.ar

Website

SOS Rubber International

Contact: Carmen Aovida

20283 State Road 7, Mission Bay Office Plaza, Boca Raton, FL 33498

Tel: (561)-237-4247

Fax: (561) -237-4248

Email: caovida@sos-safety.com

Website

SECUR S.A.

Contact: Christian Pfister

Rua Barao Da Vitoria, 93 – Casa Verde, Sao Paulo, SP 02552-010, Brazil

Tel: +551169714444

Fax: +55116971444

Email: c.pfister@secur.com.br

Website

Mexico

Hydrotesting Service S.A. de C.V.

Contact: Luis Colldo

Cerezo 122 Col. Altavista, Tampico, Tams 89240

Tel: (833) 213 55 87

Email: e.cruz@hydrotestingservice.com.mx 

ventas@hydrotestingservice.com.mx

LA LLAVE  S.A.

Contact: Eloy Justiniano

Av. Cristo Redentor KM 6.5, Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Bolivia

Tel: (591) 3 341 9575

Fax: (591) 3 341 9581

Email: ejustiniano@lallave.com.bo

Website

INTECA

Contact: J.M. Ruiz

Av. 15 Las Delicias, C.C. Paseo Las Delicias, Torre Empresarial Piso 2, Oficina No. 2-5, Maracaibo, Edo. Zulia-Venezuela

Tel: +58 261-7439820-9692

Fax: +58 261 7439916

Email: jmruiz@intecavenezuela.com

Website

RESCATE Y TECNOLOGIA  LTDA

Contact: Gonzalo Quinonez

La Concepción Nº 165 – Of. 207, Providencia, Santiago, Chile

Tel: (56-2) 2236 2512

Fax: (56-2) 2236 3827

Email: restec@adsl.tie.cl

Website

Proveer Suramericana Ltda

Contact: Luis E. Martinez

Edificio North Point Torre Krystal, Carrera 7 No.156-10 Of. 2203, BOGOTA COLOMBIA

Tel: (571) 6720600

Fax: (571) 6720636

Email: proveersura@outlook.com

Website

Industrial Services S.A.

Contact: Andres Cabrera

Av. República E7-23 y Pradera, Edificio Torre República, Oficina # 401, Quito, Ecuador

Tel: (593)2-382 4295

Fax: (593)2-382 4313

Email: acabrera@industrialservices.ec

Website

Luis Varcacia S.A.

Contact: Ruby de Varcacia

Vía Juan Pablo II, Dúplex 4, Apartado Postal 0816-07128, Panama, Republic of Panama

Tel: (507) 236-4747 /7663 / 4472

Fax: (507) 236-4821

Email: rvarcacia@varcacia.com

Website

SOLTRAK S.A.

Contact: Lew Dammert

Avenida Argentina 5799 – Carmen de la Legua, Callao, Peru

Tel: (51) (01) 630-1700

Email: lew.dammert@soltrak.com.pe

Website

Trinidad and Tobago

IRP Fire & Safety Ltd

Contact: Glen Thompson

119 Boundary Rd, San Juan, Trinidad, W.I.

Tel: 868-674-0693/4

Mobile: 868-680-7893

Email: glen.thompson@irpltd.com

TORNAY & MORI

Contact: Enrique Clerici

Juan María Gutiérrez 3615 - CP 11.700, Montevideo, Uruguay

Tel: (598)  23096752

Fax: (598)  23096752

Email: eclerici@tornay.com.uy

Website

Europe

Belgium, Holland, Germany, Nordic

DNM International b.v.

Contact: Bas Disberg

PO Box 7, NL - 3250 AA, Stellendam, The Netherlands

Tel: 0031 (0) 187-484488

Mobile: 0031 (0) 6-51248677

Email: bd@dnmfire.com

Greece

PALOR LORENTZIADIS LTD

Contact: Panos Lorentziadis

28 Samou Street, 13562 Athens, Greece

Tel: 0030 210 323 4989

Mobile: 0030 6944 564 533

Email: paloren@otenet.gr

Poland

FOAMAX Fire fighting Systems & Equipment

Contact: Kamil Marjanek, Managing Director

ul. Działdowska 11, 01-184 Warszawa, Poland

Tel: +48 22 251 01 64

GSM: +48 509 222 691

Email: kamil@foamax.com.pl

Russia, Ukraine

INTERFLOTE

Contact: Mike Clarke

Interflote AG, INN 1650155684, Moskovskiy prospect, 81, 423812 Naberezhny Chelny, Republic Tatarstan, Russia

Email: mikeclark@texastrade.com

Spain, France, Portugal

Iturri

Contact: Carlos Martinez Marin

Avda. Roberto Osbourne, 5-41007, Seville, Spain

Tel: +34 95 447 9111 / 9131

Mobile: +34 639 179 571

Email: cmartinez@iturri.com

Middle East

Azerbaidjan

Alternative Group

2-nd Kondalan st. 2 Heydar, Aliyev avenue 82/1, 10 29 Baku, Azerbaijan

Tel: (+994 12) 496 68 61

(+994 12) 496 60 42

(+994 12) 490 87 39

Bahrain

Al Jazeera Industrial Services

Contact: Sujeesh Sundar

12, Building 937, Road 126, Toubli 701, Kingdom of Bahrain

Tel: 00973-1778-9604

Email: fire@aljazeerais.com

Egypt

BAVARIA Fire Fighting Solutions

Block 109, Gisr El Suez Street, Heliopolis Industrial Zone, P.O. Box: 2016/11111, Cairo, Egypt

Tel: +20 (2) 269 89 443

Email: amir.riad@bavaria.com.eg

Israel

Gahat Systems Ltd

Contact: Sharon de-Beer

Shchenia 303, Misgav #20183, Israel

Mobile: +972 505 495 220

Telefax: +972 77 200 88 57

Email: Gahat.systems@gmail.com

Kuwait

Safety & Fire Experts

Contact: Maher Khalil

Galleria Complex - Office No. 12, Dajeej Area, Farwaniya, Kuwait

P.O. Box 20098, Safat 13061, Kuwait

Tel: (965) 24343885 / 866

Email: info@safetyfireexperts.com

Saudi Arabia, QATAR

REDA Trading & Development Co.

Contact: Mohamed Ezzat Beck

Khobar Dammam Express Way, Al-Khobar – 31952, Saudi Arabia

P.O. Box No. 2923, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia

Tel: 00966-3-814-2591

00966-3-814-2602  

00966-3-857-0079

00966-3-857-0091

Email: ezzat@redafire.com

Turkey

Dogan Yangin

Contact: Jozef Nassi

Persembepazari Cad. No: 13/C, 34420 - Karakoy, ISTANBUL, Turkey

Tel: +90 (532) 240 72 71

Email: jozef@dys.com.tr

UAE/Oman

CONCORDE Al Jaddaf Special Risks

Contact: Mohanned Awad

P.O. Box 2617, Concord, Abu Dhabi, UAE

Tel: 009715 02 4452793

Mobile: 009715 02 6668771

Email: mawad@corodex.com

Company Brands

Ansul
Chemguard
CWSI
FireClass
Grinnell
Hygood
PyroChem
Rapid Response
Sabo Foam
Simplex
Skum
SprinkCAD
Zettler