International POG Sales

South America & The Carribean

South America & The Carribean

Maximiliano R. Oyola

Regional Manager

Tyco Fire Protection Products, 9605 Richard Wycoff Dr., Port Arthur, TX 77640 USA

Tel: +1 409 971 4100 ext 0

Mobile: +1 817 614 7247

Email: Max.Oyola@tycofp.com

Europe

Europe

Ewen Duncan

10 Balloch Road, Balloch, Alexandria, Dumbartonshire, Scotland G83 8SR

Mobile: +44 (0)7792 914943

Email: Ewen.Duncan@tycofp.com

Africa

Africa

Dean Roux

Mobile: +27 (0) 60 520 1904

Email: droux@tyco-bspd.com

Middle East

Middle East

Simon Nicolaas Papenfus

ARE-Dubai-Block D, 3rd Floor Office Park, Building No. 56, Dubai Internet City, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Mobile: +974 33055001

Email: spapenfus@tyco-bspd.com

Asia - Pacific

Asia - Pacific

Michael Sorensen

Emergency Response and Technical Sales

Level 3, 95 Coventry Street, Southbank, VIC 3007, Australia

Mobile: +61 427 535 088

Email: michael.sorensen@tycofp.com

Asia - Pacific

Asia - Pacific

Clive Anderson

Emergency Response and Technical Sales

2 Serangoon North Avenue 5, #07-01 Singapore 554911, Singapore

Tel: +65 6577 4597

Mobile: +65 8498 5816

Email: clive.anderson@tycofp.com

Europe and Africa

Europe and Africa

Gerard Visser

Head of Sales Europe and Africa 

Kopersteden 1, 7547 TJ, Enschede, Netherlands

Mobile: +31 (0) 646199231 

Email: gvisser@tyco-bspd.com

Middle East and Asia

Middle East and Asia

Derek Addison

Sales Director, APAC & ME

2 Serangoon North Avenue 5, #07-01, Singapore 554911

Tel: +65-6577-4372

Mobile: +65 9455 3157

Email: derek.addison@tycofp.com

Company Brands

Ansul
Chemguard
CWSI
FireClass
Grinnell
Hygood
PyroChem
Rapid Response
Sabo Foam
Simplex
Skum
SprinkCAD
Zettler